About The American Civil War SocietyAmerican Civil War Society Schedule of EventsCalifornia In The Civil WarCombat Units of The American Civil War SocietyThe Civilian Corps of The American Civil War ScoietyThe Company Dispatch, The Newsletter of The American Civil War SocietyThe Civilian Gazette - The Newsletter of the ACWS Civilian CorpsAmerican Civil War Society Member Sutlers
  Rules & Regulations of The American Civil War SocietyACWS Application For MembershipContact Information for The American Civil War SocietyNotices & Announcements
 

Listed below is the contact information for all ACWS officials.

Title Name Phone Email
President Michael Akkerman - qaman249@verizon.net
Vice President Michael Akkerman - qaman249@verizon.net
Treasurer Shelley Peters 951-334-8054 -
Secretary Tracey Gorin - cinema_connoisseur@yahoo.com
Membership Michael Akkerman - qaman249@verizon.net
Civilian Corps Joyce Bolin - jbolin57@yahoo.com
Public Relations - - -
Newsletter Editor Joyce Bolin - jbolin57@yahoo.com
US Division Commander Col Jason Coffey (702) 354-6875 Jayce921@yahoo.com
CSA Division Commander - - -
Director at Large - - -

Title Name Phone Email
Impressionist Coordinator Kimberly Iverson   Blumnie@aol.com

 Union Division
Title Name Phone Email
Army Headquarters
Union Army Commander Col Jason Coffey (702) 354-6875 Jayce921@yahoo.com
Union Army Deputy CO Maj. Keith DeLuca - civilwarrior@gmail.com
Union Army Aide-de-camp 2nd Lt. Ryan Dompier - Acting
Union Army Adjutant Gen. Cpl. James "C" Forester - Acting
Union Army Assistant IG 1st Lt. Ryan O'Connell - Acting
Union Army JAG 2nd Lt. Daniel Sawyer - Acting
Union Army Commissary Off Sgt. Ronald Mourer   Acting
Union Army Engineering Off. 2nd Lt. Jeffery Blansett - Acting
Union Army Mustering Off. - - -
Union Army Quartermaster Sgt. Aaron Christensen - Acting
Union Army Ordnance 2nd Lt. Jim Hinds - ord@snlha.org
Union Infantry Sgt. Major Sgt MajorBrendan Mahathey - infcmd@71stpenncob.org
Union Infantry Commander Maj. Keith DeLuca - civilwarrior@gmail.com
Union Infantry Adjutant Capt. Dave Bolin   infcmd@71stpenncob.org
Union Artillery Commander Major Gary Wear   g_wear@yahoo.com
Union Cavalry Commander Maj. Rocky Morales   donald.rocky.morales@gmail.com
Union Chaplain Capt. Mark Schoenberger   cousin.jasper@yahoo.com
Union Surgeon Capt. Larry Bilyeu - surgeon@71stpenncob.org
Union Provost 2nd Lt. Ted Pawlowski - provost@71stpenncob.org
Union Army Chief Musician 2nd Lt. Ryan Clayton - Acting
Unit Commanders
1st US Sharpshooters Co G 2nd Lt. Benjamin Kruk - By invitation
2nd IVRC Cpl. David Crichton - By invitation
4th New Jersey 2nd Lt Ken Dacey - By invitation
7th Wisconsin Maj. Keith De Luca - civilwarrior@gmail.com
71st Pennsylvania Co B Lt.Col. Jason Coffey (702) 354-6875 info@71stpenncob.org
71st Pennsylvania Co C Capt. Elliott Codding (562) 400-6091 info@71stpenncob.org
72nd Pennsylvania 2nd Lt. Rocky Morales   donald.rocky.morales@gmail.com
3rd US, Battery F 1st Sgt. Doug Carroll   dactazz@aol.com
4th US Battery B Capt. Bobby Riggs   Dosokies@gte.net
Pennsylvania Light Artillery 2nd Lt. Sean Wells   artillery@snlha.org
7th Michigan, Troop G Maj. Rocky Morales   donald.rocky.morales@gmail.com
 
 Confederate Legion
Title Name Phone Email
Brigade Staff Officers
CSA Division Commander -   -
Adjutant General Maj. Dave Grimsrud   btdave@antelecom.net
CSA Infantry Brigade Commander Lt. Col. James Stytle   stytlejames@yahoo.com
CSA Infantry Brigade
Adjutant
-   -
CSA Infantry Brigade
Sgt. Major
Sgt. Maj. Ray Daniel   -
CSA Artillery Brigade Commander Lt. Col. Michael Collins   mkcollins@gmail.com
CSA Artillery Brigade
Adjutant
-   -
CSA Cavalry Brigade Commander Maj. Scott Peca   m.peca@sbcgolbal.net
CSA Cavalry Brigade
Adjutant
Captain John Ridler   john.ridler@coxnet
CSA Chaplain Rev Schowerwalter   -
CSA Provost Marshal --   --
Company Commanders
1st Regiment Co. K
CSA Engineers
Capt M. Bonnie Buonanducci   mbuonanducci@firstallied.com
8th Alabama Lt. Ken Smith   smith@plazaweb.net
10th Georgia Lt. Gary Larson   difickas@aol.com
2nd Kentucky Lt. David Hunter Inman   sequoia79-civilwar@yahoo.com
4th Kentucky Co. B Cpl. Mark Schoenberger   cousinjasper1@juno.com
1st Louisiana 2nd Lt Paul Killian   paul@tckillian.com
8th Louisiana Capt Tom Atkins   --
8th Louisiana Co. E 1st Sgt. Brian Wiswell   bwiswell@netzero.net
8th Louisiana Co. F 1st Sgt Mike Walters   m.walters1@verizon.net
3rd Texas Robert MacMillan   gryghstmosb@aol.com
4th Texas Co. F Sgt. Benjamin Kruk   info@4thtexascof.org
8th Texas Capt. Dave Kanawah   captdavek@ix.netcom.com
10th Virginia Sgt Gary Busic   Lewis.Gunner@verizon.net
17th Virginia Sgt. Dale Jacobs   rc1@ayso33.org
33rd Virginia Co. C Sgt James Brown   goodoldrebel1862@aol.com
McGowan’s Sharpshooters Capt. Garrett Nobles   rebsgt21@hotmail.com
1st NC Cavalry company F Capt. Dan Hogan   hogan-4@sbcglobal.net
Sussex Lt Dragoons Bob Kuehl   kuehl@adelphia.net
Moody’s Battery Capt. Bob Hayes   --
Peagram’s Battery --   --
Washington Artillery 1st Sgt. Doug Carroll   dactazz@aol.com
Florida Light Artillery 2nd Lt. Sean Wells   artillery@snlha.org